Golden Apple

The Golden Apple Award is the highest honor given to a School District 129 staff member. Staff members who are awarded the Golden Apple have had a significant, positive impact on the students in SD129.

This year, A+ sponsored the 2022 Golden Apple Awards for District 129. Our congratulations to those individuals who truly make a difference. 

Golden Apple Recipients

This year’s Golden Apple recipients are:
Allison Wadle
Katie Wagner
Pat Weimer
Kristin Arroyo-Kieser
Mary Jo Youngmark
Maria Lozano

Golden Apple Logo